Skip to content

Florida

May 15, 2012

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 24, 2012 4:52 pm

    I love this set! Did you shoot it all in film??

  2. May 24, 2012 4:53 pm

    Just kidding! Of course you did 😉

    • May 25, 2012 2:44 am

      You would not believe how many people ask that. I have to remind myself to be patient with them and not respond sarcastically.

      • May 25, 2012 2:19 pm

        Haha, I’m glad I caught myself to save you the painful reply then! You capture everything so beautifully! Looking forward to keeping up with your blog! 🙂

        Marsha

Leave a Reply

